Box Office: 01665 510 785

Events

Inside Out (U) Sat 29th August
2:00pm
Terminator: Genisys (12A) Sat 29th August
7:30pm
Inside Out (U) Tue 1st September
2:00pm
Derek Acorah - The Psychic Ether Tour Wed 2nd September
7:30pm
NT LIVE: The Beaux’ Stratagem Thu 3rd September
7:00pm
Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation Fri 4th September
7:30pm
True Story Sat 5th September
7:30pm
Southpaw (15) Wed 9th September
7:30pm
Simon and Garfunkel Story (50th Anniversary Tour) Thu 10th September
7:30pm
The Man From U.N.C.L.E Fri 11th September
7:30pm
Ricki And The Flash Sat 12th September
7:30pm
The Legend of Barney Thomson (15) Wed 16th September
7:30pm