Box Office: 01665 510 785

Events

Disco Inferno Fri 6th March
7:30pm
Disco Inferno Sat 7th March
2:00pm & 7:30pm
Kicking and Screaming Tue 10th March
7:30pm
RSC Onscreen: Love Labour's Won Wed 11th March
7:00pm
NT LIVE: Behind The Beautiful Forevers Thu 12th March
7:00pm
The Imitation Game Fri 13th March
8:00pm
Once Upon A Woodland Sat 14th March
10:30am
Spring Takeover Sat 14th March
7:30pm
Oliver! The Musical Wed 18th March
7:30pm
Oliver! The Musical Thu 19th March
7:30pm
Oliver! The Musical Fri 20th March
7:30pm
Oliver! The Musical Sat 21st March
2:00pm & 7:30pm