Events

Neighbourhood Watch
Fri 25th April
7:30pm
Mr Peabody and Sherman
Sat 26th April
2:00pm
MET OPERA: Cosi Fan Tutte - Mozart
Sat 26th April
5:55pm
Alnwick Playhouse Community Choir
Mon 28th April
7:30pm
The Book Thief
Tue 29th April
7:30pm
The Old Dance School
Wed 30th April
7:30pm
NT LIVE: King Lear
Thu 1st May
7:00pm
Dallas Byers Club
Fri 2nd May
7:30pm
Trad Fest - A celebration of traditional music
Sat 3rd May
3:30pm
Trad Fest - A celebration of traditional music
Sat 3rd May
7:30pm
The Grand Budapest Hotel
Tue 6th May
7:30pm
The Moon Cannot Be Stolen
Wed 7th May
7:30pm