Box Office: 01665 510 785

Events

Bridge of Spies Sat 20th February
7:30pm
Sarah Beth Briggs & James Lisney Wed 24th February
7:30pm
National Theatre Live: As You Like It Thu 25th February
7:00pm
The Hateful Eight (Cert 18) Fri 26th February
7:30pm
The Big Short (15) Sat 27th February
7:30pm
The Revenant (15) Tue 1st March
7:30pm
Rock of Ages Wed 2nd March
7:30pm
Rock of Ages Thu 3rd March
7:30pm
Rock of Ages Fri 4th March
7:30pm
Rock of Ages Sat 5th March
2:00pm & 7:30pm
Stowaway Tue 8th March
7:30pm
Kelly-Abbott Dance Theatre - Launch Day Wed 9th March
7:30pm