Box Office: 01665 510 785

Events

The Choir (PG) Wed 12th August
7:30pm
Mr Holmes (PG) Thu 13th August
2:00pm
Mr Holmes (PG) Fri 14th August
7:30pm
Sing-a-long-a Grease Sat 15th August
7:30pm
A Song at Twilight Wed 19th August
7:30pm
A Song at Twilight Thu 20th August
7:30pm
A Song at Twilight Fri 21st August
7:30pm
A Song at Twilight Sat 22nd August
7:30pm
RSC Onscreen: Othello Wed 26th August
7:00pm
Inside Out (U) Thu 27th August
7:30pm
Voice of the Heart - Karen Carpenter Fri 28th August
7:30pm
Inside Out (U) Sat 29th August
2:00pm