Box Office: 01665 510 785

Events

All Folk'd Up Thu 9th June
7:30pm
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) Fri 10th June
7:30pm
Marty Wilde & The Wildcats Sat 11th June
7:30pm
The Divide Wed 15th June
7:30pm
The Jungle Book Thu 16th June
7:30pm
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) Fri 17th June
7:30pm
Dirty Dusting Sat 18th June
7:30pm
Robin and the Sherwood Hoodies Tue 21st June
7:00pm
Glyndebourne - Il barbiere di Siviglia Thu 23rd June
6:30pm
The Story of Guitar Heroes Fri 24th June
7:30pm
Swingin’ in Slippers Sat 25th June
7:30pm
Preggers Tue 28th June
2:30pm & 7:30pm