Box Office: 01665 510 785

Events

The Legend of Barney Thomson (15) Wed 16th September
7:30pm
Trainwreck (15) Thu 17th September
7:30pm
NTC: A Wife or The Gallows and other Telling Tales Fri 18th September
7:30pm
Barbara Dickson and Nick Holland Sat 19th September
8:00pm
ROH LIVE: Romeo and Juliet Tue 22nd September
7:15pm
Pocket Merchant - The Merchant of Venice Wed 23rd September
7:30pm
Manglehorn (12A) Thu 24th September
7:30pm
Absolutely Anything (12A) Fri 25th September
7:30pm
Fantastic Four (12A) Sat 26th September
7:30pm
45 Years (15) Wed 30th September
7:30pm
Vacation (15) Thu 1st October
7:30pm
Limehouse Lizzy 2015 Tour Fri 2nd October
7:30pm