Box Office: 01665 510 785

Events

Oliver! The Musical Thu 19th March
7:30pm
Oliver! The Musical Fri 20th March
7:30pm
Oliver! The Musical Sat 21st March
2:00pm & 7:30pm
Oliver! The Musical Sun 22nd March
2:00pm
ROH LIVE: Swan Lake Mon 23rd March
7:15pm
The Life & Music of Jim Reeves Tue 24th March
7:30pm
Europa Ensemble Wed 25th March
7:30pm
NT LIVE: A View from the Bridge Thu 26th March
7:00pm
Ruby Turner Fri 27th March
8:00pm
Pulse Sat 28th March
2:00pm & 7:30pm
Shakespeare's Globe Theatre On Tour: Romeo & Juliet Tue 31st March
7:30pm
Shakespeare's Globe Theatre On Tour: Romeo & Juliet Wed 1st April
7:30pm