Box Office: 01665 510 785

Events

ROH LIVE: La Fille Mal Gardee Tue 5th May
7:15pm
The Gunman Wed 6th May
7:30pm
Suite Francaise Thu 7th May
7:30pm
An Evening of Poetry with Mike Harding Fri 8th May
7:30pm
Northumbrian Ranters Sat 9th May
7:30pm
Cinderella Tue 12th May
7:30pm
The Life & Loves of a Nobody Wed 13th May
7:30pm
NT LIVE: Man and Superman Thu 14th May
7:00pm
Waterloo - The Best of Abba Fri 15th May
8:00pm
Waterloo - The Best of Abba Sat 16th May
8:00pm
Brassed Off Wed 20th May
7:30pm
Brassed Off Thu 21st May
7:30pm