Box Office: 01665 510 785

Theatre

RSC OnScreen: Cymbeline Wed 28th September
7:00pm
RSC OnScreen: King Lear Wed 12th October
7:00pm
Black Is The Color Of My Voice Fri 14th October
7:30pm
Frankenstein Thu 20th October
7:30pm
The Teddy Bears Picnic Tue 25th October
11:00am & 1:00pm
Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer Thu 27th October
7:15pm
Hinterland - a memoir, by Chris Mullin Thu 17th November
7:30pm
The Collector Sat 19th November
7:30pm
Fish Eye Thu 24th November
7:30pm
Little Red Riding Hood Wed 7th December
7:30pm
National Theatre LIVE: No Man's Land Thu 15th December
7:00pm
Santa Trap Fri 16th December
4:30pm