Box Office: 01665 510 785

Theatre

Marty MacDonald’s Toy Machine Thu 28th July
1:00pm
Hairy Maclary and Friends Sat 6th August
1:30pm & 3:30pm
National Theatre Live: The Audience Thu 11th August
7:00pm
National Theatre Live: The Deep Blue Sea Thu 1st September
7:00pm
Fans Fri 9th September
2:00pm & 7:30pm
How To Make A Killing In Bollywood Thu 15th September
7:30pm
How To Make A Killing In Bollywood Fri 16th September
7:30pm
National Theatre LIVE: The Threepenny Opera Thu 22nd September
7:00pm
Under The Bed - A Fairytale For Grown Ups Fri 23rd September
7:30pm
RSC OnScreen: Cymbeline Wed 28th September
7:00pm
RSC OnScreen: King Lear Wed 12th October
7:00pm
Black Is The Color Of My Voice Fri 14th October
7:30pm