Box Office: 01665 510 785

Theatre

NT LIVE: The Hard Problem Thu 30th April
7:00pm
The Picture of Dorian Gray Fri 1st May
7:30pm
An Evening of Poetry with Mike Harding Fri 8th May
7:30pm
The Life & Loves of a Nobody Wed 13th May
7:30pm
NT LIVE: Man and Superman Thu 14th May
7:00pm
NT LIVE: Man and Superman Sat 30th May
7:00pm
NT LIVE: Everyman Thu 16th July
7:00pm
RSC Onscreen: The Merchant of Venice Wed 22nd July
7:00pm
RSC Onscreen: Othello Wed 26th August
7:00pm
National Theatre Live: Hamlet Thu 15th October
7:00pm
RSC Onscreen: Henry V Wed 21st October
7:00pm