Box Office: 01665 510 785

Music

Blake in Harmony Sat 4th June
7:30pm
All Folk'd Up Thu 9th June
7:30pm
Marty Wilde & The Wildcats Sat 11th June
7:30pm
Glyndebourne - Il barbiere di Siviglia Thu 23rd June
6:30pm
The Story of Guitar Heroes Fri 24th June
7:30pm
Swingin’ in Slippers Sat 25th June
7:30pm
Glyndebourne - Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg Tue 12th July
5:30pm
Juke Box Sixties - The Hollywood Bees Sat 16th July
7:30pm
Queen: A Night in Bohemia Sat 30th July
7:30pm
Glyndebourne - Béatrice et Bénédict Tue 9th August
6:30pm
Alexandra Dariescu Tue 30th August
7:30pm
Animals & Friends - Live Fri 2nd September
7:30pm