Box Office: 01665 510 785

Music

Truly International Wed 5th August
7:30pm
Dancers Delight Thu 6th August
7:30pm
Northumbrian Night Fri 7th August
7:30pm
40th Anniversary Party Sat 8th August
7:30pm
Glyndebourne: The Rape of Lucretia - Britten Sun 9th August
6:00pm
Voice of the Heart - Karen Carpenter Fri 28th August
7:30pm
Simon and Garfunkel Story (50th Anniversary Tour) Thu 10th September
7:30pm
Barbara Dickson and Nick Holland Sat 19th September
8:00pm
Limehouse Lizzy 2015 Tour Fri 2nd October
7:30pm
Met Opera: Il Trovatore - Verdi Sat 3rd October
5:55pm
Think Floyd - Live In Concert Wed 14th October
7:30pm
Met Opera: Otello - Verdi Sat 17th October
5:55pm