Music

Classic Clapton
Sat 19th April
7:30pm
MET OPERA: Cosi Fan Tutte - Mozart
Sat 26th April
5:55pm
The Old Dance School
Wed 30th April
7:30pm
MET OPERA: La Cenerentola - Rossini
Sat 10th May
5:55pm
Abba Reuinion - The 40th Anniversary of ‘Waterloo’ Tour
Sat 24th May
8:00pm
Abba Reuinion - The 40th Anniversary of ‘Waterloo’ Tour
Sun 25th May
8:00pm
GLYNDEBOURNE: Der Rosenkavalier - Strauss
Sun 8th June
4:30pm
YolanDa Brown Live in Concert
Fri 20th June
7:30pm
Flash – Live in Concert
Fri 4th July
8:00pm
Peter Howarth Unplugged
Sat 5th July
7:30pm
GLYNDEBOURNE: Don Giovanni - Mozart
Sun 6th July
6:00pm
PeatBog Faeries
Thu 31st July
8:00pm