Box Office: 01665 510 785

Music

Feast of Fiddles Sat 4th April
7:30pm
MET OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO - Rossini Tue 7th April
4:55pm
Maddy Prior in Concert Thu 23rd April
7:30pm
MET OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA - Mascagni & PAGLIACCI - Leoncavallo Sat 25th April
5:30pm
Courtney Pine Sat 2nd May
7:30pm
Waterloo - The Best of Abba Fri 15th May
8:00pm
Waterloo - The Best of Abba Sat 16th May
8:00pm
The Cavern Beatles Wed 27th May
7:30pm
BLAKE IN HARMONY Fri 5th June
7:30pm
ROH LIVE: La Boheme Wed 10th June
7:15pm
Jackson – Live in Concert Sat 13th June
7:30pm
The Music of the Hollies Sat 25th July
7:30pm