Box Office: 01665 510 785

Mamma Mia!: Here We Go Again

Fri 20th July
10:30am
Sat 21st July
7:30pm
Sun 22nd July
6:00pm
Mon 23rd July
7:30pm
Tue 24th July
7:30pm
Wed 25th July
7:30pm
Thu 26th July
7:30pm
Fri 27th July
7:30pm
Sat 28th July
7:30pm
Tue 31st July
7:30pm
Wed 1st August
7:30pm
Thu 2nd August
7:30pm
From £5.50

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again


Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again is going through Donna's (played by Meryl Streep and Lily James) young life, experiencing the fun she had with the three possible Dad's of Sophie (played by Amanda Seyfriend). Sophie is now pregnant. Like Donna, she will be young when she has her baby. This is where she realises she will need to take risks like her mother did.

Starring: Meryl Streep, Lily James, Amanda Seyfried

Director: Ol Parker
 
Running Time: TBC
Tickets:   Premier   £8.50   Standard   £8.00   Conc   £7.50   Child/Student   £5.50   Friends  £7.20  

You might also like...

Peter Rabbit (PG) Sat 30th June
1:00pm
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (12A) Thu 28th June
7:30pm