Box Office: 01665 510 785

Theatre

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof Thu 8th March
7:00pm
Leaving Thu 29th March
7:30pm
Steptoe and Son Tue 3rd April
7:30pm
Just An Ordinary Lawyer Wed 18th April
7:30pm
Dad's Army Radio Hour Fri 20th April
7:30pm
National Theatre Live: Julius Caesar Tue 24th April
7:00pm
Hummingbird Wed 25th April
7:30pm
Testosterone Wed 2nd May
7:30pm
Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windemere's Fan Sat 5th May
7:15pm
National Theatre Live: Macbeth Wed 16th May
7:00pm
The Power of Compassion Tue 29th May
7:30pm
Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband Tue 5th June
7:15pm