Box Office: 01665 510 785

Theatre

NT LIVE: Les Liaisons Dangereuses Sat 13th February
7:00pm
National Theatre Live: As You Like It Thu 25th February
7:00pm
Stowaway Tue 8th March
7:30pm
Animal Farm Wed 23rd March
7:30pm
The Amazing Bubble Man Wed 30th March
11:30am & 2:00pm
Stig of the Dump Tue 5th April
7:30pm
Stig of the Dump Wed 6th April
12:00pm
A Night of Dirty Dancing - The Ultimate Tribute Show Sat 9th April
7:30pm
National Theatre Live: Hangmen Thu 14th April
7:00pm
Woody Sez - The Life & Music of Woody Guthrie Sat 21st May
7:30pm
The Importance of Being Earnest Tue 31st May
7:00pm
Don't Dribble on The Dragon Thu 2nd June
2:30pm