Box Office: 01665 510 785

Theatre

Shakespeare's Globe Theatre On Tour: Romeo & Juliet Tue 31st March
7:30pm
Shakespeare's Globe Theatre On Tour: Romeo & Juliet Wed 1st April
7:30pm
Shakespeare's Globe Theatre On Tour: Romeo & Juliet Thu 2nd April
2:00pm & 7:30pm
A Night of Dirty Dancing Wed 8th April
7:30pm
NT LIVE: Behind The Beautiful Forevers Fri 10th April
7:00pm
NT LIVE: The Hard Problem Thu 16th April
7:00pm
Cape Wrath Sat 18th April
11:00am & 2:00pm
Swanhunter Sun 26th April
7:00pm
NT LIVE: The Hard Problem Thu 30th April
7:00pm
The Picture of Dorian Gray Fri 1st May
7:30pm
An Evening of Poetry with Mike Harding Fri 8th May
7:30pm
The Life & Loves of a Nobody Wed 13th May
7:30pm