Box Office: 01665 510 785

Theatre

Preggers Tue 28th June
2:30pm & 7:30pm
Chaplin - The Charlie Chaplin Story Wed 29th June
7:30pm
Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo and Juliet Thu 7th July
7:15pm
Almeida Live: Richard III Thu 21st July
7:00pm
National Theatre Live: A View From The Bridge Fri 22nd July
7:00pm
Marty MacDonald’s Toy Machine Thu 28th July
1:00pm
Hairy Maclary and Friends Sat 6th August
1:30pm & 3:30pm
National Theatre Live: The Audience Thu 11th August
7:00pm
Fans Fri 9th September
7:30pm
How To Make A Killing In Bollywood Thu 15th September
7:30pm
How To Make A Killing In Bollywood Fri 16th September
7:30pm
Under The Bed - A Fairytale For Grown Ups Fri 23rd September
7:30pm