Box Office: 01665 510 785

Theatre

Cape Wrath Sat 18th April
11:00am & 2:00pm
Event Updated
NT LIVE: A View from the Bridge Tue 21st April
7:00pm
Swanhunter Sun 26th April
7:00pm
NT LIVE: The Hard Problem Thu 30th April
7:00pm
The Picture of Dorian Gray Fri 1st May
7:30pm
An Evening of Poetry with Mike Harding Fri 8th May
7:30pm
The Life & Loves of a Nobody Wed 13th May
7:30pm
NT LIVE: Man and Superman Thu 14th May
7:00pm
NT LIVE: Man and Superman Sat 30th May
7:00pm
NT LIVE: Everyman Thu 16th July
7:00pm
RSC Onscreen: The Merchant of Venice Wed 22nd July
7:00pm
RSC Onscreen: Othello Wed 26th August
7:00pm