Box Office: 01665 510 785

Music

Chiyan Wong Tue 27th February
7:30pm
Magical Mozart by Candlelight Fri 2nd March
7:30pm
Royal Opera House Live: Carmen Sat 10th March
6:45pm
Pascal Rogé Wed 4th April
7:30pm
YolanDa Brown Fri 6th April
7:30pm
Royal Opera House Live: Macbeth Tue 10th April
7:15pm
You've Got a Friend Sat 14th April
7:30pm
Feast of Fiddles 25th Annual Tour Thu 19th April
7:30pm
Coldplace - Tribute to Coldplay Thu 26th April
7:30pm
Piatti Quartet Tue 1st May
7:30pm
Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush Fri 4th May
7:30pm
ALBUMS SHOW: Elio Pace's Billy Joel Songbook featuring David Brown Fri 18th May
7:30pm