Box Office: 01665 510 785

Film

McKellen: Playing the Part Tue 19th June
7:30pm
Tully (15) Thu 21st June
7:30pm
Deadpool 2 (15) Sat 23rd June
7:30pm
Beast (15) Tue 26th June
7:30pm
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (12A) Thu 28th June
7:30pm
Peter Rabbit (PG) Sat 30th June
1:00pm
Book Club (12A) Sat 30th June
7:30pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A) Tue 3rd July
7:30pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A) Sat 7th July
7:30pm
Entebbe (12A) Wed 11th July
7:30pm
Edie (12A) Thu 12th July
7:30pm
On Chesil Beach (15) Fri 13th July
7:30pm