Box Office: 01665 510 785

Young Playhouse

Here at Alnwick Playhouse we strive to celebrate creativity for, by and with children, families and young people across a diverse range of art forms, experience, projects, workshops and events.

 

You can read more about how to get involved and our programme here and our upcoming events are below:

For information regarding our Youth Theatre programme including details of next term's projects, rehearsal schedule and to download an application form please click here.

World Book Day Celebration Thu 1st March
1:00pm
Mini Youth Theatre: Treasure Island Sat 17th March
11:00am
Luna Loves Library Day Tue 3rd April
1:00pm
Creative Cocoon Storytelling Thu 5th April
1:30pm
Tom Thumb Tue 10th April
11:30am & 1:30pm
Yoga Babies class with Sheena Dempsey Thu 26th April
11:30am
Creative Cocoon Storytelling Thu 3rd May
1:30pm
The Owl who was Afraid of the Dark Wed 30th May
11:30am & 1:30pm
Creative Cocoon Storytelling Thu 7th June
1:30pm
Creative Cocoon Storytelling Thu 5th July
1:30pm