Box Office: 01665 510 785

Events

The Power of Compassion Tue 29th May
7:30pm
The Owl who was Afraid of the Dark Wed 30th May
11:30am & 1:30pm
Isle of Dogs (PG) Wed 30th May
7:30pm
Avengers: Infinity War Thu 31st May
7:30pm
Fallout Fri 1st June
7:30pm
An Evening with Pam Ayres Sat 2nd June
7:30pm
Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband Tue 5th June
7:15pm
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (12A) Wed 6th June
7:30pm
Creative Cocoon Storytelling Thu 7th June
1:30pm
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (12A) Thu 7th June
7:30pm
The Real Thing Fri 8th June
7:30pm
That Good Night (12A) Sat 9th June
7:30pm