Box Office: 01665 510 785

Events

I, Tonya (15) Thu 5th April
7:30pm
YolanDa Brown Fri 6th April
7:30pm
Early Man (PG) Sat 7th April
1:00pm
Lady Bird (15) Sat 7th April
7:30pm
Tom Thumb Tue 10th April
11:30am & 1:30pm
Royal Opera House Live: Macbeth Tue 10th April
7:15pm
You've Got a Friend Sat 14th April
7:30pm
Just An Ordinary Lawyer Wed 18th April
7:30pm
Feast of Fiddles 25th Annual Tour Thu 19th April
7:30pm
Dad's Army Radio Hour Fri 20th April
7:30pm
National Theatre Live: Julius Caesar Tue 24th April
7:00pm
Hummingbird Wed 25th April
7:30pm